top of page
IMG_9314.JPG

Board of Directors

Elected Officials

Lizabeth J. Fisher

President

President@wingfamily.org


Richard V Wing, Jr.

Vice President

VicePresident@wingfamily.org


Sara Wing

Eastern District Coordinator
EasternDistrictCoordinator@wingfamily.org

Joyce Schlim

Western District Coordinator

WesternDistrictCoordinator@wingfamily.org


Barbara Brann-Weir

Recording Secretary
Recordingsecretary@wingfamily.org


Paula Wing

Corresponding Secretary

Correspondingsecretary@wingfamily.org


Kathy Diedrich

Treasurer

Treasurer@wingfamily.org


Sharon Ahearn

Historian

Historian@wingfamily.org


Elizabeth Fulford
Owl Editor

OwlEditor@wingfamily.org

Lois Wing Smith Assistant

Owl Editor

AsstOwlEditor@wingfamily.org

Appointed Officials

Larry E. Wing

Finance Officer

FinanceOfficer@wingfamily.org


Ginger Schmidt

Assistant Corresponding Secretary
AsstCorrespondingSecretary@wingfamily.org


Kim Batchelder

Assistant Treasurer

AsstTreasurer@wingfamily.org


William Imes

Assistant Historian

AsstHistorian@wingfamily.org


Mark Wing

Genealogist

Genealogist@wingfamily.org


Vacant

Assistant Genealogist
 


Christina Shipps

Curator

Curator@wingfamily.org


Assistant Curator, Sales

asstcurator@wingfamily.org


Victoria Grasela

Webmaster

Webmaster@wingfamily.org

bottom of page